The Secret To Success Is Knowing Your Purpose (Video)

what-is-my-purpose

The secret to success in life is knowing your purpose. What a great feeling it is to know why you are here. I have always had a desire to help people. Even in my not so positive days I would help someone without thinking about it. It was just a part of me. When I came to the realization that helping people was my purpose the world fell off of my shoulders. I finally knew what i was in this world to do.

Below is a short video of John C. Maxwell explaining what success is and how he came to that conclusion. When I first watched this video I knew I had to share it with you. John is an author, speaker, and New York Times Best Seller who has sold millions of copies of his books on leadership. Listen to what he has to say. I know that I do. His books have helped me understand many things about my purpose and life. I am very grateful for the information he dispenses. Hit Play!!!

Now that you have watched the video, do you know what your purpose is? If not, its okay because your homework is to discover what it is. Greatness is within you and finding your purpose will ensure you live up to your fullest potential.

3s-johncmaxwell-successisknowingpurpose

 

Thank you for reading. BE INSPIRED!

 

Mack Author

 

Add Me On Facebook: RealMackAuthor

LIKE My PRO Page on Facebook: MackBuckleyPRO

tby2

Visit My Thoughts Become You eStore

About MackAuthor

Hello, My name is Mack Buckley and I am the founder of MackAuthor.wordpress.com, and the author of Thoughts Become You. Welcome! I am first time published author. I have been writing since I learned how to form the letters of the alphabet. I love words! I am also a songwriter and a blogger. I just love to write. I am in love with it! I started MackAuthor.com to share my book Thoughts Become You. Thoughts Become You is my gift of sharing what I have learned to change my life to you. I have overcome a troubled life by using the very tools and techniques I talk about in Thoughts Become You.
This entry was posted in Inspirational, Mack Buckley, Motivational, Secret To Success, Success, Thoughts Become You, Videos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

