How You Think Is EVERYTHING!!!

buddha

Have you ever wondered how some people get everything that they want in life? What the difference is between you and them? Well, the simple answer is how you think. Yes its really that simple. How You Think Is EVERYTHING!

Greatness is within us all. It is up to us to harness and cultivate it. Here is a quote from Dr. Maya Angelou…

“If a human being dreams a great dream, dares to love somebody; if a human being dares to be Martin King, or Mahatma Gandhi, or Mother Theresa, or Malcolm X; if a human being dares to be bigger than the condition into which she or he was born—it means so can you. And so you can try to stretch, stretch, stretch yourself so you can internalize, ‘Homo sum, humani nil a me alienum puto. I am a human being, nothing human can be alien to me.’ That’s one thing I’m learning.” ~ Dr. Maya Angelou

There is nothing that is impossible within the realm of reality. You can be who you want to be if only you dare to dream and put the work in to attain it. Even in the world impossible is “I’m Possible”.

thoughts become reality

There is no “secret” about achieving great things. It is simply how you think. Positive thoughts produce positive results. Negative thoughts produce negative results. Simple as that. Your thoughts become you.

So are you ready to change your reality? The answer is YES! If not you wouldn’t be reading this article right now. You were seeking out this information and you found it. The universe simply acted upon your thoughts and guided you here. GREAT!

action

That’s all you really to know to keep it simple, but if you would like an extra boost I can help you. I have written a book on the very subject called Thoughts Become You. It is available on Amazon.

Thoughts Become You

CLICK THIS LINK http://goo.gl/IjZF7Y

For more add me on Facebook.com/realmackauthor

LIKE my PRO Page Facebook.com/MackBuckleyPRO

About MackAuthor

Hello, My name is Mack Buckley and I am the founder of MackAuthor.wordpress.com, and the author of Thoughts Become You. Welcome! I am first time published author. I have been writing since I learned how to form the letters of the alphabet. I love words! I am also a songwriter and a blogger. I just love to write. I am in love with it! I started MackAuthor.com to share my book Thoughts Become You. Thoughts Become You is my gift of sharing what I have learned to change my life to you. I have overcome a troubled life by using the very tools and techniques I talk about in Thoughts Become You.
This entry was posted in Inspirational, Mack Buckley, Motivational, Self-Help, Success, Thinking For A Change, Thoughts Become You and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

