Screenshot Reviews From Thoughts Become You!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hello readers! Welcome and welcome  back to MackAuthor.com

This by far has go to be one of the coolest things about having a book…reading the reviews! So far they have been pretty excellent! These screenshots are from my my create space review page. I will be taking screenshots of some of the social networking and email messages that I receive about Thoughts Become YOU some time in the near future. I want to say thank you to each and every one of you that have visited MackAuthor.com and my blog Thoughts Become You for your support. Many thanks to my family and friends that have been talking about the book and spreading the word. I truly love you all. Once again a very special thank you to Omeka Polk and Ripped Radio for giving me the opportunity to discuss Thoughts Become YOU on the radio. Please share my posts and continue to support however you can.

WE are truly on a journey together. Life isn’t simple but it doesn’t have to be as complicated as we make it. We don’t have to be a slave to our circumstances because we have the power to change them. It all starts with the mind. Your thoughts. It all has to do with YOU. It is my sincere hope that Thoughts Become  YOU opens the minds and eyes of people around the globe but if one person benefits from what I have had to say its all worth it! And not just for that reason alone. My gif to you is also a gift to me because through you I am able to stay on course. And that’s what it is all about. Each one of us helping the other. Teaching one another. Advancing humanity. Learning to solve problems with new thinking instead of the thinking that created the problem. That is true advancement. This is what I hope of for Thoughts Become YOU everyday. That I will wake up and my email will be flooded with messages from people around the world. That day is coming. I see it. I feel can feel it. It is happening now!

Thanks for reading and come again.

GET YOUR COPY of Thoughts Become YOU!

– MackAuthor

About MackAuthor

Hello, My name is Mack Buckley and I am the founder of MackAuthor.wordpress.com, and the author of Thoughts Become You. Welcome! I am first time published author. I have been writing since I learned how to form the letters of the alphabet. I love words! I am also a songwriter and a blogger. I just love to write. I am in love with it! I started MackAuthor.com to share my book Thoughts Become You. Thoughts Become You is my gift of sharing what I have learned to change my life to you. I have overcome a troubled life by using the very tools and techniques I talk about in Thoughts Become You.
This entry was posted in Amazon, Books, Create Space, Downloads, e-books, Mack Buckley, Reviews, Thoughts Become You and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

