Thank You To Omeka Polk & The Whole Ripped Radio Monday Nights Team!

Dear readers, 

I hope you didn’t miss my radio interview on Ripped Radio Monday Nights with Co-Host Omeka Polk and the Ripped Radio Staff. If you did you sure missed out on a GREAT SEGMENT! We discussed everything from Thoughts Become You to the recidivism rate and why some people re-offend. I was asked what was the difference between me coming out of prison, writing a book and going on to be successful versus the next person who re-enters the system. An awesome question! My answer was simply mental preparation. I didn’t go to prison because I wanted too. I went to pay my debt to society and move forward with my life. I thought about what I wanted to do with my life and started making a plan. I used my time out of the flow of life productively which allowed me to be at the point I am today.

SUPER SALUTE to Omeka Polk, Ripped Radio Monday Nights, The Ripped Radio Network and the whole staff for having me on. I really enjoyed my time with you on air. I’m looking forward to that offer of being on the show…in DC! Lol..just putting that out there for the readers and Ripped Radio listeners. Call in and tell them  you want me on the show and don’t accept no as an answer! Seriously, here’s the number, 1-301-288-3100. And trust me, they won’t be upset…its a radio station. I’m allowed to give out there number. 

To the person who may be reading my posts for the first time…be encouraged! You have found a site on the internet that’s no fluff. If you have been reading my story then you know I truly want to see people prosper in life. I have embarked a journey and I AM taking you with me. I am taking you with me for one reason and one reason only…to prove you that your Thoughts Become You. I’m dispensing the very information that keeps me on a forward path in real time. So your right with me. Go back and read the other posts and grasp all that you can because knowledge is what it is all about. The more you knowledge you gain the more knowledgeable you are. The application of that knowledge is wisdom. The combination of the two brings understanding. Once you have an understanding then you are on your way. So fly with me as what I have put in motion takes us here and abroad! I promise we will have fun and learn to live life. Yes, I’m still learning too! Nobody’s perfect…and neither am I. Lil jokey joke! Lol..get it? Yay? Nay? Okay. But seriously, we can all help in each others walks. The strength in numbers. Come together.

Once again, I send a tremendous amount of love to the gorgeous Omeka Polk, Ripped Radio Monday Nights and the Ripped Radio Network and affiliates. Lets Do It Again! SOON! 🙂

About MackAuthor

Hello, My name is Mack Buckley and I am the founder of MackAuthor.wordpress.com, and the author of Thoughts Become You. Welcome! I am first time published author. I have been writing since I learned how to form the letters of the alphabet. I love words! I am also a songwriter and a blogger. I just love to write. I am in love with it! I started MackAuthor.com to share my book Thoughts Become You. Thoughts Become You is my gift of sharing what I have learned to change my life to you. I have overcome a troubled life by using the very tools and techniques I talk about in Thoughts Become You.
This entry was posted in Books, Mack Buckley, Reviews, Thoughts Become You and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thank You To Omeka Polk & The Whole Ripped Radio Monday Nights Team!

  1. mackauthor says:

    Thank you and you are very welcome!

Leave a Reply

