Behind The Book: (Chapter 3: Still Need Help With Your Thinking?)

Dear Readers, It’s that time again! You are now Behind The Book!

Okay, So you still need help with this thinking stuff. What can I do to show you that your Thoughts Become You? How can I convince you that all you have to do is make a decision and your whole life can change? Well, I’d thought I would do something different this week. Instead of just taking you behind the book I ‘m going to take you INSIDE THE BOOK!

This formula is the key for anybody that wants to change their life. I could explain it the technical way but I think I’ve come up with a way that everyone will be able to relate to…The Little Engine That Could. I know that sounds nutty but that little engine was onto something. We all know that he had a rough time getting up that hill. He went from a a defeated attitude to “I think I can.” When his attitude changed his thinking changed. What followed? His expectations of himself. Once again I remind you of the phrase “I think I can.” We know that his behavior changed next because he was willing to try again. See the pattern? Next his performance changed. This is motivated by behavior. All the result of thinking and in the Engine’s case “I think I can.” At the end of the story we know that he finally achieved his goal. He did what he thought he once couldn’t do. Ultimately he changed his beliefs. All from the power of thinking! Thoughts Become YOU.

It will serve you well to remember this excerpt. I’m not going to spend a whole lot of time on this one. It’s pretty much self-explanatory but I will say this, if you are a I CAN’T DO this type of person there is your personal defeat. As in the excerpt…can’t is a word of defeat. The more you tell yourself  you can’t do something the more you convince yourself of that. Success is a choice, and is attainable just as it is in everything else you do you are successful at. You just have to apply the mind-set that you have while doing something you do well to doing something that you love to do. I CAN is a power phrase. Just as with telling yourself you can’t, telling yourself that YOU CAN will convince yourself that you can. It’s all mental. It all starts with your thoughts. Your THOUGHTS BECOME YOU!

The 6 P’s…I love these! Proper Planning Prevents Pitifully Poor Performance! If you remember these 6 P’s before you embark on any endeavor you will be successful. The most successful people with the most successful lives and businesses have a plan. I have a plan. You are reading a piece of it right now. This post wasn’t fly by night thinking. I came up with an idea to better explain my book to my audience. I don’t know who will visit the site and when so my job is to make sure that I give out quality information. What I am doing now is already embedded in my thought process. Now my question to you is does anything I am doing sound or feel unplanned? That is for you to answer.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post! Explore the website and read the other articles if you haven’t already. There is a wealth of information that you can use and start to change your life today. If you have any questions please feel free to email me at mackauthor@gmail.com Make sure that you sign up for my email updates to stay current on all the latest happenings on MackAuthor.com

Thank you for reading!

P.E.A.C.E. (Proper Education Always Corrects Errors)

About MackAuthor

Hello, My name is Mack Buckley and I am the founder of MackAuthor.wordpress.com, and the author of Thoughts Become You. Welcome! I am first time published author. I have been writing since I learned how to form the letters of the alphabet. I love words! I am also a songwriter and a blogger. I just love to write. I am in love with it! I started MackAuthor.com to share my book Thoughts Become You. Thoughts Become You is my gift of sharing what I have learned to change my life to you. I have overcome a troubled life by using the very tools and techniques I talk about in Thoughts Become You.
This entry was posted in Thoughts Become You and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Behind The Book: (Chapter 3: Still Need Help With Your Thinking?)

  1. Another blog in order to bookmark, ill become keeping tabs on this.
    .

Leave a Reply

