“O” On The Go To Review Thoughts Become YOU

Omeka Polk, host of “O” On The Go Reality Show will be giving her review of Thoughts Become You on the show. I don’t have a date yet but I will keep you updated as I learn more. Super special thank you to Omeka for her support! Continued blessings in all of your endeavors! For more information on O and the “O” On The Go Reality Show please click here. (Picture: O and Lamman Rucker)

About MackAuthor

Hello, My name is Mack Buckley and I am the founder of MackAuthor.wordpress.com, and the author of Thoughts Become You. Welcome! I am first time published author. I have been writing since I learned how to form the letters of the alphabet. I love words! I am also a songwriter and a blogger. I just love to write. I am in love with it! I started MackAuthor.com to share my book Thoughts Become You. Thoughts Become You is my gift of sharing what I have learned to change my life to you. I have overcome a troubled life by using the very tools and techniques I talk about in Thoughts Become You.
This entry was posted in Mack Buckley, Reviews, Thoughts Become You and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to “O” On The Go To Review Thoughts Become YOU

  1. Dating says:

    Hey There. I discovered your weblog using msn. That is a really smartly written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to learn more of your useful info. Thank you for the post. I’ll certainly comeback.

  2. dry skin says:

    I truly wanted to construct a brief comment to be able to express gratitude to you for the remarkable concepts you are giving at this site. My time-consuming internet search has now been compensated with good quality points to go over with my family members. I ‘d state that that many of us visitors are rather endowed to be in a superb website with many wonderful professionals with great techniques. I feel extremely fortunate to have seen your entire site and look forward to many more pleasurable minutes reading here. Thanks a lot again for a lot of things.

Leave a Reply

