Milestones: My Very First Book Shipment

This picture is the reason I know and can tell you that your Thoughts Become You! This is a picture of the very first shipment of my book. MY BOOK! From dreams to reality I made it happen. I did what I wanted to do and the physical evidence is RIGHT HERE! Copies of my thoughts I can touch and feel. It is a wonderful feeling! Oh, how I wish I could give you this feeling. While I may not be able to give you MY feeling I can help put you on the path to getting your own.

BUY my book Thoughts Become You and start using the “simplified” techniques to better your quality of thoughts today! The paperback version is $8.97 and the Kindle e-book is $4.99 …both GREAT VALUES!!! Maybe you don’t want to commit just yet and need to see what Thoughts Become You is all about. If this is the case then I have the perfect solution!

There is a FREE Preview Download of the 1st 2 chapters of Thoughts Become You which you can get here. The download comes in PDF format  and is roughly 22 pages of SUPER INFORMATION! I can’t stress to you enough the importance of your thinking but I can show you what your thoughts are capable of letting you do and become. I am a published author. I am selling my book online and in the local communities that I visit. Not only did Thoughts Become You make into an author it also turned me into a business! A business with my own product that I own the rights to. In other words I created a passive income stream that will support my family and me for years and generations to come. This is one of the most important milestones in my life because I not only proved myself  to myself, I proved myself to the people who said I couldn’t do it. That’s the best feeling of all. Showing people. Dare to dream and then be bold enough to achieve! I just wanted to share that with you. Thanks for your time. #booklife

Thoughts Become You

It wasn’t meant to be kept a secret!

About MackAuthor

Hello, My name is Mack Buckley and I am the founder of MackAuthor.wordpress.com, and the author of Thoughts Become You. Welcome! I am first time published author. I have been writing since I learned how to form the letters of the alphabet. I love words! I am also a songwriter and a blogger. I just love to write. I am in love with it! I started MackAuthor.com to share my book Thoughts Become You. Thoughts Become You is my gift of sharing what I have learned to change my life to you. I have overcome a troubled life by using the very tools and techniques I talk about in Thoughts Become You.
Image | This entry was posted in #booklife, Believe In Yourself, Books, For Sale, Inspirational, Motivational, Thoughts Become You and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

