Never, Never, Never Give Up!

Good evening!

Tonight I want to talk about perseverance. Success is a choice. There is no proven formula. There is just your will and determination. For every action there is an equal and opposite reaction. What you put in is what you get out. The  drive to keep on going when the world says you can’t do it…that is perseverance. Never, never, never give up!

There are so many people out here today that are on the cusp of their breakthrough that are ready to give up. For what I ask?  You have put in the work. You have made the connections. Why would you give up? Failure is a part of success. You fail to learn what not to do. People respect people who never give up. They don’t respect quitters. It doesn’t matter how long it takes…ACHIEVE YOUR GOAL! Then set a new one and keep going. There is nothing like the satisfaction of doing something you set out to do. Keep going until you accomplish your mission. Then embrace that feeling. Keep wanting to feel like that. Remain hungry and focused and anything that you desire can and will be yours.

Peace.

Mack Buckley

About MackAuthor

Hello, My name is Mack Buckley and I am the founder of MackAuthor.wordpress.com, and the author of Thoughts Become You. Welcome! I am first time published author. I have been writing since I learned how to form the letters of the alphabet. I love words! I am also a songwriter and a blogger. I just love to write. I am in love with it! I started MackAuthor.com to share my book Thoughts Become You. Thoughts Become You is my gift of sharing what I have learned to change my life to you. I have overcome a troubled life by using the very tools and techniques I talk about in Thoughts Become You.
This entry was posted in Inspirational, Mack Buckley, Motivational, Never Give Up, Success, Thinking For A Change, Thought Of The Day, Thoughts Become You and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

