Today Is Just As Good As Any Day To Start

What would happen if you started to pursue your dreams today? Never mind the time you’ve lost or squandered up until this point. Forget about all the passed on opportunities. Don’t focus on the obstacles that you think you may face. Focus on your vision. What would it be like to live the dream of your dreams? 

I am here to tell you that you can live the dream of your dreams and TODAY is just as good as any day for you to start! Why sit round and think all day? Just DO IT! I think Nike has the best slogan in the world. Its direct, decisive and the TRUTH! The people that live the life that they dream just go out and do it. They get started and don’t stop until they achieve their goal or goals. It only takes a minute to change your life. In that minute that you decide to do something different you need to ACT on it! Don’t let that moment go to waste. Start doing things that will help you achieve your vision.

I used to wonder what it would be like to live the life of my dreams. That was the problem. I spent too much time wondering instead of living. When I began to do the things that advanced me towards my view of a better life things started to change. The sky didn’t open up and rain money but the feeling I get from helping people makes me feel good. Whether I get a sale or not, the joy that I receive from knowing that I helped another person on their way to a more positive life is rewarding. In addition, I increase my knowledge which is wealth in itself. The benefits for me are endless and priceless.

I don’t know what it is that you would like to do. What I can tell you is that you should no longer put it off. If you want to make a change. MAKE IT! If you want to do something different. DO IT! If you START TODAY a year from now I am sure you won’t regret it. Just BE YOU! There is nothing else better to be!

 

About MackAuthor

Hello, My name is Mack Buckley and I am the founder of MackAuthor.wordpress.com, and the author of Thoughts Become You. Welcome! I am first time published author. I have been writing since I learned how to form the letters of the alphabet. I love words! I am also a songwriter and a blogger. I just love to write. I am in love with it! I started MackAuthor.com to share my book Thoughts Become You. Thoughts Become You is my gift of sharing what I have learned to change my life to you. I have overcome a troubled life by using the very tools and techniques I talk about in Thoughts Become You.
This entry was posted in Inspirational, Motivational, Thoughts Become You and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

