Thoughts Become YOU is NOW PUBLISHED!!!

WOW! What a wonderful feeling! To have your work published and ready for the world to hold. I can’t really describe it but I love it! The process of writing a book is an amazing journey in itself. The self-exploration that comes along with it is priceless in terms of enlightenment. Now a new journey begins but this time it won’t be my journey alone. Now I get to share my thoughts with the world. The world gets to share its thoughts with me. It is my sincere hope that everyone that reads this book life is enriched. I hope that it opens the eyes and minds of the young as well as the old. Thoughts Become You stands as a testament that, if I can do what I dared to dream then you can too!
I would like to thank each and every person that has made this possible. The people who inspired me. The people who said I couldn’t do it. They were just as important as the ones that said I could. The people behind the scenes that I don’t even know that print and ship my book to the homes of new friends in various locations. To the people that have supported and to the ones that will…Thank You Very Much!!!
 
Sincerely,
 
Mack Buckley – AUTHOR!!!
 
Twitter: @Mack_Author
About MackAuthor

Hello, My name is Mack Buckley and I am the founder of MackAuthor.wordpress.com, and the author of Thoughts Become You. Welcome! I am first time published author. I have been writing since I learned how to form the letters of the alphabet. I love words! I am also a songwriter and a blogger. I just love to write. I am in love with it! I started MackAuthor.com to share my book Thoughts Become You. Thoughts Become You is my gift of sharing what I have learned to change my life to you. I have overcome a troubled life by using the very tools and techniques I talk about in Thoughts Become You.
This entry was posted in Inspirational, Mack Buckley, Motivational, Published Books, Self-Help, Success, Thoughts Become You and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

